World of WarcraftStarcraft 2Diablo 3Heroes of NewerthMinecraftWorld of TanksDota 2League of LegendsStar Wars: The Old RepublicRIFTTERAGuild Wars 2Hearthstone - Heroes of WarcraftHeroes of the StormOverwatch

World of Tanks news » You're Invited!

Commander!

Come and join us to Celebrate the Americas
9th Anniversary 
of World of Tanks!

What: Special Daily Missions*

When: April 3–14

Where: U.S. Central & SA

Dress code (optional): Uni Corn Crew Skin (see below)

*You must register in order to play the missions

Please R.S.V.P. between 

March 29 at 23:00 PT | March 30 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET

and

April 14 at 23:00 PT | April 15 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET

via the following button:

REGISTER

Celebration Time!

The "Celebrate Good Times" Road to Anniversary Package includes Gold, Personal Reserves, the Uni Corn Skin, and a Golden Donut, which gives you bonus rewards for Special Daily Missions! You can purchase the bundle for the entirety of the special, but if you purchase it at any time after the mission period begins, you will receive the extras retroactively for each completed mission!


Road to Anniversary Package

OFFER BEGINS: March 29 at 23:00 PT | March 30 at 01:00 CT | 02:00 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 14 at 22:50 PT | April 15 at 00:50 CT | 01:50 ET

BUNDLE: ITEMS: OFFER:

Celebrate Good Times

  • Golden Donut: Unlocks a series of additional mission bonuses during the event.
  • 20× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • Commander Skin: Uni Corn
  • 3,500 Gold

YOU PAY:
$20.99

BUY NOW

0 comments30.03.2020 13:00:03
← Prev news: April Sneak Preview: The Battle of Berlin

Update comments

Donwload and play fo free on mobile casino FastPay here https://fastpay-casino.com.au/mobile 2021