World of WarcraftStarcraft 2Diablo 3Heroes of NewerthMinecraftWorld of TanksDota 2League of LegendsStar Wars: The Old RepublicRIFTTERAGuild Wars 2Hearthstone - Heroes of WarcraftHeroes of the StormOverwatch

World of Tanks news:

ATTENTION: Downtime on May 24!
Attention Tankers! We will perform maintenance on Thursday, May 24 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET. The game will be unavailable for approximately 30-45 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience! Roll out!...
24.05.2018 01:00:01
ATTENTION: Downtime on May 18!
Attention Tankers! We will perform maintenance on Friday, May 18 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET. The game will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour. Starting May 18, Frontline: Road to Glory will have some changes to the dynamic zone defense syste...
17.05.2018 17:00:01
Attention Tankers: Downtime on May 9!
Attention Tankers! We will perform maintenance on May 9 at 03:30 PT | 05:30 CT | 06:30 ET. The game will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour. Starting May 9, Frontline: Road to Glory will have some changes to the economy to bring things more in...
08.05.2018 17:00:02
The Italian Challenge Is Over!
Commanders! After two weeks of relentless fighting on the battlefield to reach the tenth and final stage, the Italian Challenge comes to an end. Congratulations to those who got the Progetto M35 mod 46 and good luck on the battlefield...
27.04.2018 21:00:03
Fair Play Policy Update: Spring 2018
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.   Third-party programs that manipulate gameplay by granting an unfair advantage are not welcome in World of Tanks. We've come a lon...
24.04.2018 17:00:02
Update 1.0.1: Second Common Test
Update 1.0.1 enters its second Common Test. If you haven't taken the new features for a spin yet, now is the time to hop aboard the test, get hands-on time with them, and contribute to fine-tuning the update on the road to release! In case you misse...
19.04.2018 21:00:03
Gear Up! Our Discounted PC Upgrade Program with Intel Is Live!
In collaboration with Intel Corporation, we’re launching a special discount program to help you get battle-ready for the new Update 1.0 release. This is a unique opportunity to power up your PCs with high performance Intel® technology ...
12.04.2018 13:00:03
We Join the ISS for International Day of Human Space Flight
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.   On April 12, 1961 the first man entered space, taking our civilization to new heights. For World of Tanks, Update 1.0 broke new g...
11.04.2018 09:00:04
Attention Tankers: Downtime on April 11!
Attention, Tankers: Due to required maintenance, services will be unavailable on Wednesday, April 11: 02:00-02:45 PT | 04:00-04:45 CT | 05:00-05:45 ET We apologize for any inconvenience....
11.04.2018 01:00:05
This is a Raid: Missions + x3 XP Weekend!
The following missions provide an opportunity to net some consumables — just complete the simple conditions and they're yours...plus x3 XP for the first win! x3XP for the First Win Supply Raid Missions Apr. 6-9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07...
06.04.2018 13:00:02
The Update 1.0 Grand Extravaganza is Over!
Attention Tankers! The Update 1.0 Grand Extravaganza has officially ended! Thanks to everyone who participated in the event - we hope you got some sweet bonuses! We are processing the Intel leaderboards to exclude any rule breakers, so stay tuned for t...
06.04.2018 13:00:02
Attention Tankers: Downtime on April 5!
Attention, Tankers: Due to required maintenance, services will be unavailable on Thursday, April 5: 02:00-02:45 PT | 04:00-04:45 CT | 05:00-05:45 ET We apologize for any inconvenience....
04.04.2018 17:00:04
April Overview: Fools Rush In
Get on your racing, um, treads, as things are off to a flying start in April! We begin with a special 24-hour-only tank sale you won’t want to miss and move into a four-day World of Tanks seventh anniversary celebration. We’ve also got surpris...
30.03.2018 05:00:03
Attention Tankers: Downtime on March 29!
Attention, tankers: Due to required maintenance, services will be unavailable on Thursday, March 29 from 01:30 PT / 03:30 CT / 04:30 ET to 03:00 PT / 05:00 CT / 06:00 ET The Premium Shop will also be unavailable on Thursday, Mar...
29.03.2018 01:00:02
Update 1.0 Is Here!
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner. Contents Expand New Graphics Engine Performance Optimization Refr...
21.03.2018 01:00:06
WoT 1.0 Countdown - Week 3
Get ready for Update 1.0 with our Countdown to WoT 1.0 marathon! Log in each day March 1-20 to complete new missions and earn consumables and XP boosts. Complete missions to win daily and weekly prizes, all leading to a Countdown overall prize! To g...
16.03.2018 01:00:05
WoT 1.0 Countdown - Week 2
Get ready for Update 1.0 with our Countdown to WoT 1.0 marathon! Log in each day March 1-20 to complete new missions and earn consumables and XP boosts. Complete missions to win daily and weekly prizes, all leading to a Countdown overall prize! To g...
08.03.2018 13:00:01
Ranked Battles Season 1 Ends
Attention Commanders! The First Season of Ranked Battles is officially over! Thanks to everyone who participated in the 21-day single-stage schedule – we had almost as many participants as the first beta! Rewards will be given in approximate...
05.03.2018 13:00:03
"Double Secret" Crew XP Weekend + Supply Raid Missions!
Can you keep a secret? The following missions provide an opportunity to earn x2 Crew XP and net some sweet consumables — just complete the simple conditions and they're yours! Remember: Don't tell anyone! x2 Crew XP and Supply Raid ...
02.03.2018 13:00:02
WoT 1.0 Countdown - Week 1
Get ready for Update 1.0 with our Countdown to WoT 1.0 marathon! Log in each day March 1-20 to complete new missions and earn consumables and XP boosts. Complete missions to win daily and weekly prizes, all leading to a Countdown overall prize! To g...
02.03.2018 01:00:02
Fair Play Policy Update
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.   Third-party programs that manipulate gameplay by granting an unfair advantage are not welcome in World of Tanks. We've come a lon...
01.03.2018 01:00:04
Official Mod Hub
  We at Wargaming are proud of our incredible and diverse community for World of Tanks, with seemingly endless creativity stemming from all corners of the globe. Over the years, our community has developed many great mods that improve the game for t...
27.02.2018 01:00:02
Ranked Battles: 30% Off Top-Tiers & Offers
Commanders! To help you get ready for the new season of Ranked Battles more quickly, we'll have a couple of small but very handy special offers prepared for you. The following discount is available from Feb. 19-26, 21:00 PT / 23:00 CT / 00:00 E...
21.02.2018 01:00:01
March Overview: The Dogs of War
In March, we have a special tribute to our four-legged warriors, special St. Patrick’s Day challenges and discounts, new deals, three On Tracks, Tank Mastery Missions — take a look! * All events are subject to change. K9 Special Missions Do...
21.02.2018 01:00:01
The New Season of Ranked Battles Begins!
Ranked Battles returns with a 21-day single-stage schedule: Ranked Battles: Season 1 Season Starts:Feb. 12 (05:00 PT / 07:00 CT / 08:00 ET)Season Ends:Mar. 05 (05:00 PT / 07:00 CT / 08:00 ET) Rewards have been supercharged: Reaching Rank 9, for instanc...
12.02.2018 17:00:02