World of WarcraftStarcraft 2Diablo 3Heroes of NewerthMinecraftWorld of TanksDota 2League of LegendsStar Wars: The Old RepublicRIFTTERAGuild Wars 2Hearthstone - Heroes of WarcraftHeroes of the StormOverwatch

World of Tanks news:

Tank Rewards: Easter Egg Hunt
Put your spotting skills on display this April for this month's Tank Rewards event, Egg Hunt! From April 1at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET through April 28 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET, visit our Tank Rewards page below to view all available m...
01.04.2020 01:00:03
You're Invited!
Commander! Come and join us to Celebrate the Americas 9th Anniversary of World of Tanks! What: Special Daily Missions* When: April 3–14 Where: U.S. Central & SA Dress code (optional): Uni Corn Crew Skin (see belo...
30.03.2020 13:00:03
April Sneak Preview: The Battle of Berlin
In April we’ve got new offers, missions, Frontline, Tank Mastery, Tank Rewards, and something special for the 75th anniversary of the Battle of Berlin. This is by no means a comprehensive list of all the month's events, so please check back regularl...
27.03.2020 17:00:01
Weekend Events for March 20-23
The weekend is packed with special events, missions, livestreams, offers, and much more! To keep track of everything, please refer to the calendar below. To see specific start and end times, please click on the individual event. Note: ← de...
21.03.2020 01:00:01
You Are Not Alone During Trying Times!
Fellow Commanders, We know that many of you have been impacted by the outbreak of COVID-19 and have likely implemented social distancing or self-quarantine procedures to minimize the risks for yourselves and your families. We urge everyone to stay safe a...
20.03.2020 13:00:02
World of Tanks Spring Sheriff Hunt: Mar. 20-22!
Greetings Hunters! Spring is here and we're ready to celebrate! This weekend, Mar. 20-22, we’re releasing approximately 300 wild hares onto the battlefields for a World of Tanks-style Sheriff hunt! Just like our Sheriffs, you get 250 Gol...
20.03.2020 01:00:02
Lionsgate Movies for Less!
World of Tanks in collaboration with Lionsgate, the studio that produced such films as Midway, Rambo: Last Blood, and Hacksaw Ridge, has special exclusive offers only for U.S. players! If you are a registered World of Tanks player, ...
20.03.2020 01:00:02
Special Daily ×5 XP & Discounts!
Looking for XP and discounts? You've come to the right place! We've got x5 XP for the first daily Victory and discounts on Regular vehicles and Crew "stuff." Special Daily ×5 XP and Discounts DISCOUNTS BEGIN: Thursday, March 19 at 04:20...
19.03.2020 13:00:02
St. Patrick's Day Specials Incoming!
Go green and save green: Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with sweet deals on our Green collection! The following gear is 20% until March 24: World of Tanks Survival Bracelet World of Tanks Centurion I Construction Blocks World of Tank...
17.03.2020 01:00:02
St. Patrick's Day Weekend: ×4 XP and Discounts!
Tankers! We've got new World of Tanks-themed attire that's perfect for St. Patrick's Day at the Amazon Store! If you're an Amazon Prime member, shipping is free, so load up on World of Tanks -branded goods and show the world your tanking skills in style...
14.03.2020 13:00:03
Claim Care Package Battle Pass!
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner. Greetings, Commanders! Are you ready for a big Twitch Prime surprise just when Battle Pass, an epic new event, hits the live servers? Yo...
13.03.2020 01:00:01
Announcing Warspot.net!
Warspot.net is where history comes alive! The dedicated site features articles about various aspects of military history and technology for readers of all interest levels. Our authors include specialists who put a lot of effort into their articles. They...
10.03.2020 17:00:03
Fair Play Update
Commanders! Ensuring fair play has always been our top priority, so we continue to act on those who use illegal mods that manipulate gameplay by providing an unfair advantage, thereby making the game less enjoyable for responsible Commanders. Today, we&...
10.03.2020 13:00:03
Tank Rewards: Women's History Month
This March, Tank Rewards celebrates Women's History Month and the fighting women throughout history. From March 5th 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through March 29th 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET, visit our Tank Rewards page below to view all avail...
06.03.2020 01:00:02
Get Care Package Zulu Right Now!
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner. Greetings, Commanders! We’re proud to continue our partnership with Twitch Prime and to offer you a new Care Package Zulu chock-fu...
28.02.2020 05:00:02
World of Tanks at the Ontario Regiment Museum!
Tankers, Starting February 27, the Ontario Regiment RCAC Museum will add World of Tanks to their exhibits! Visitors can play our game at an exclusive dedicated station that also features bonus/invite codes, booklets, and other information. Play our game ...
28.02.2020 01:00:02
Support Our Troops and Win a Type 59!
Do you want to help troops serving abroad? This is your chance with the XBOX $250,000 Matching Gift Challenge! Here's how it works: Until March 31, XBOX will double every dollar that is donated to Operation Supply Drop (OSD), up to $250,000 in donations....
26.02.2020 01:00:01
March Sneak Preview
In March we’ve got new offers, missions, On Tracks, Tank Mastery, Tank Rewards, and more (than what's listed here) — take a look! IMPORTANT: THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. ...
25.02.2020 01:00:02
The Bourrasque Challenge: Tame the Stormbringer!
Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner. Salutations, Commanders! This February, you have the chance to earn yourself a fearless French duelist designed to hit enemies reliably,...
19.02.2020 17:00:04
Valentine's Day ♥ Events!
It's Valentine's Day! We're celebrating the occasion with offers on the Löwe with a brand-new removable 3D Style ("Anhalt Lion"), special missions, discounts, and much more! Here are the featured offers and events — all starting on Friday, Febr...
14.02.2020 17:00:03

<3 Like it:

\o/ Favorite for: