World of WarcraftStarcraft 2Diablo 3Heroes of NewerthMinecraftWorld of TanksDota 2League of LegendsStar Wars: The Old RepublicRIFTTERAGuild Wars 2Hearthstone - Heroes of WarcraftHeroes of the StormOverwatch

World of Tanks news » Fantasy League is Back!

Fantasy League returns! Pick your favorite WGLNA contenders for a fantasy fight to the finish! Yoot insists that he'll reclaim his title. Will you be the one to knock him from his perch?

Weekly Prizes

1st - 3rd Places: 2,500

4th - 10th Places: 1,500

11th - 30th Places:  500

Season Prizes

1st Place: Type 59 and 5,000

2nd and 3rd Places: Type 59

4th - 10th Places: M4A1 Revalorisé

11th - 50th Places: 2,500

51st - 100th Places: 1,500

Catch WGLNA League matches every Tuesday and Thursday at 5:30 PT / 8:30 ET

Before the match, tune into Facebook Live at 5:00 PT / 8:00 ET for our Pre-Show! 

0 comments07.01.2017 13:00:02
← Prev news: Show Your Tank Mastery in 2017

Update comments